Select Page

The first PTO meeting of the new year will take place on:
Wednesday, September 7th at 3:30PM in the La Center Elementary School

All Elementary School Parents are welcome!

Questions?  Email the PTO at 

La Center Elementary 2016-2017 PTO
Co-Presidents: Lurlyn Hasselblad & Aubree Maddock 
Vice President: Kim Bingham
Secretary: Sarah Seaman
Co-Treasurer: Renee Sanders & Brandi Peterson
Board Members: 
Mandy Cole, Stefani Amstutz & Erin Uskoski