Select Page

In case you haven’t heard, the M&O Levy passed last night!

We all owe a huge THANK YOU to our levy committee and to the voters of La Center!
This year’s committee co-chairs were Melinda Mazna and Amy Moore.  Despite being new to their roles, they did an absolutely terrific job leading a successful campaign.  Additionally, I would like to thank the work of the “dynamic duo” of Walter Hansen and Josh Soske for their dedication, tireless support and mentoring of our levy committee.  We should all take this opportunity to thank these terrific volunteers and the many others who helped get the word out about the levy.
Thank you!!
Dr. Mark Mansell
La Center School District