Select Page

La Center Middle School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCMS students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Lauri Landerholm

Principal

lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org

David McIntosh

Associate Principal

david.mcintosh@lacenterschools.org

Rochelle Wilson

Head Secretary

rochelle.wilson@lacenterschools.org

Sara Cosmi

Assistant Secretary

sara.cosmi@lacenterschools.org

Socorro Larkin

Office Aide

socorro.larkin@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Sara Clegg

School Psychologist

National Board Certified

sara.clegg@lacenterschools.org

Daniel Thiessen

School Counselor

daniel.thiessen@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joelle Morrison

Speech Language Pathologist

joelle.morrison@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Austad

8th Algebra, 7th Pre-Algebra, 8th Grade Math

National Board Certified Teacher

andrea.austad@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tammy Brightbill

6th Grade Language Arts - History - PE

tammy.brightbill@lacenterschools.org

Website

Miranda Brothers

8th Grade Science, 6th Exploratory

National Board Certified Teacher

miranda.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

Todd Brothers

7th Grade History

National Board Certified Teacher

todd.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

James Cameron

Beginning and Intermediate Band

james.cameron@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rhonda Catchpole

Beginning and Intermediate Choir, Drama 1

rhonda.catchpole@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jeremy Ecklund

PE

jeremy.ecklund@lacenterschools.org

Jason Grotte

6th, 7th Grade Math

jason.grotte@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kim Hollopeter

7h-8th Grade Language Arts, Pop Lit

kim.hollopeter@lacenterschools.org

Website

Seth Holmes

6th Math, 7th 8th Racquet Sports

seth.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Stephanie Holmes

6th, 7th, 8th STEM, 8th Algebra

National Board Certified Teacher

stephanie.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Malia Lee

7th Language Arts

malia.lee@lacenterschools.org

Donna McBride

SPED -ELA

donna.mcbride@lacenterschools.org

DJ Millay

SPED-Math, Learning Support

dj.millay@lacenterschools.org

Meredith Ott

7th-8th Grade Language Arts - Leadership, Drama 2

National Board Certified Teacher

meredith.ott@lacenterschools.org

Website

Sheri Reid

PE

sheri.reid@lacenterschools.org

Rick Skinner

PE

rick.skinner@lacenterschools.org

Stacey Roy

8th History

stacey.roy@lacenterschools.org

Kristy Schneider

6th, 7th, 8th Grade STEM, 8th Science 7/8th Robotics/Engineering 8th Grade Science

kristy.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Website

Angela Thompson

Art

angela.thompson@lacenterschools.org

Mark Totten

6th Grade Science - 7th Grade Health

mark.totten@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Volkman

Science

megan.volkman@lacenterschools.org

Warren Westerberg

6th Grade History - 7th-8th Grade Art

warren.westerberg@lacenterschools.org

Website

Shae Whelchel

6th ELA, Exploratory, 7th & 8th Drawing

shae.whelchel@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nathan Wilfong

SPED -Structured Learning Center

nathan.wilfong@lacenterschools.org

Website

Roxanne Bocchi

Paraeducator

roxanne.bocchi@lacenterschools.org

Brenda Edwards

Paraeducator

brenda.edwards@lacenterschools.org

Lacy Foley

Paraeducator

lacy.foley@lacenterschools.org

Emily Gedenberg

Paraeducator

emily.gedenberg@lacenterschools.org

Caleb Hall

Paraeducator

caleb.hall@lacenterschools.org

Karlene Kitchel

Paraeducator

karlene.kitchel@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Munger

Paraeducator

joyce.munger@lacenterschools.org

Diane Suomi

Paraeducator

diane.suomi@lacenterschools.org

Lynn Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Maria Rolph

Library Tech

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Wirkkala

MS Head Cook

jessica.wirkkala@lacenterschools.org

Sophie Manceau

MS Cashier/Dishwasher

sophie.manceau@lacenterschools.org

Crystal Shealy

Assistant Cook

crystal.shealy@lacenterschools.org

Dean Cook

Custodian

dean.cook@lacenterschools.org

Mattie Garduque

Custodian

mattie.garduque@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org