Select Page

La Center Elementary School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCES students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Mike Nolan

PK-2 Principal

michael.nolan@lacenterschools.org

Greg Hall

3-5 Principal

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Angela Ossenkop

Office Aide

angela.ossenkop@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tami Karchesky

ES Counselor

tami.karchesky@lacenterschools.org

Website

Brian Terletzky

School Psychologist

brian.terletzky@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Katie O'Daniel

General Office/Health Room Aide

katie.odaniel@lacenterschools.org

Tracey Stimmel

General Office/Health Room Aide

tracey.stimmel@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Preschool Teacher

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Christy Zabo

Transitional Kindergarten

christy.zabo@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Blankenship

Kindergarten

jennifer.blankenship@lacenterschools.org

Andi Dupper

Kindergarten

andi.dupper@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Emily Parman

Kindergarten

emily.parman@lacenterschools.org

Rochelle Stinson

Kindergarten Teacher

rochelle.stinson@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

Kindergarten

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nancy Buhrmester

1st Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Wonders

Miranda Gray

1st Grade

miranda.gray@lacenterschools.org

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Webberley

1st Grade

amy.webberley@lacenterschools.org

Kristina Billington

2nd Grade

kristina.billington@lacenterschools.org

Meghan Bridger

2nd Grade

meghan.bridger@lacenterschools.org

Megan Bright

2nd Grade

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

2nd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

3rd Grade

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Dennis

3rd Grade nicole.dennis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kat Lentz

3rd Grade

kat.lentz@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Jodi Cobabe

4th Grade

jodi.cobabe@lacenterschools.org

Kris McKinney

4th Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Teri Schlenz

4th Grade

teri.schlenz@lacenterschools.org

Haylee Tappan

4th Grade

haylee.tappan@lacenterschools.org

Elda Hyde

4th Grade

elda.hyde@lacenterschools.org

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kylie Hathaway

5th Grade

kylie.hathaway@lacenterschools.org

Scott Holt

5th Grade

scott.holt@lacenterschools.org

Glen Jones

5th Grade

glen.jones@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Emily Bevard

K-5 Music Specialist

emily.bevard@lacenterschools.org

Kim Heidgerken

Specialist

kim.heidgerken@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Lewis

Art Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tonya McCord

K-5 Music Specialist

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Pete Sloniker

K-5 Gym Teacher

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Sheila Swiderek

Reading Specialist

sheila.swiderek@lacenterschools.org

Amy Wise

K-5th Grade PE

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Karen Bachle

Alternative Learning Center (ALC)

karen.bachle@lacenterschools.org

Katie Elliott

Primary Resource Teacher

katie.elliott@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

SLC Special Education Teacher

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Wendi Sumner

Resource Room Teacher

wendi.sumner@lacenterschools.org

Kimberly York

Intermediate Resource Teacher

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Joelle Morrison

Speech Language Pathologist

joelle.morrison@lacenterschools.org

Abby Kraayeveld

District SLP

abby.kraayeveld@lacenterschools.org

Sonja Young

Speech Language Pathologist

sonja.young@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Dimmick

Preschool Para

lisa.dimmick@lacenterschools.org

Cathryn Doty

Paraeducator

cathryn.doty@lacenterschools.org

Nitoshia Fletcher

Paraeducator/Aide

nitoshia.fletcher@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Holbrook

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

jennifer.holbrook@lacenterschools.org

Bo Knight

Paraeducator

bo.knight@lacenterschools.org

Nikola Lepley

Paraeducator

nikola.lepley@lacenterschools.org

Brady Lewis

Paraeducator I

brady.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Lana Luke

Paraeducator I

lana.luke@lacenterschools.org

Shelley Putnam

Paraeducator

shelley.putnam@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Paraeducator

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Janelle Regis

Paraeducator

janelle.regis@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Russo

Paraeducator

tammy.russo@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Paraeducator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Erin Smelser

Paraeducator

erin.smelser@lacenterschools.org

Darci Taylor

Paraeducator

darci.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Alisha Taylor

Paraeducator

alisha.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Telicia Taylor

Paraeducator

telicia.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Janeen Vazquez

Playground Monitor/Support Aide/ASK Asst.

janeen.vazquez@lacenterschools.org

Cassandra Ward

Para

casi.ward@lacenterschools.org

Lynn Cooke

K-12 Librarian

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Kathy Griffith

Library/Media Teacher

kathy.griffith@lacenterschools.org

Susan Cushwa

Library/Media technician

susan.cushwa@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Christina Suhajda

Head Cook

christina.suhajda@lacenterschools.org

Sophie Manceau

ES Asst. Cook

sophie.manceau@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Chris Thomas

Custodian

chris.thomas@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Sarah Scott

A.S.K. Assistant

sarah.scott@lacenterschools.org

Sydney Johnson

Ask Assistant

sydney.johnson@lacenterschools.org