Select Page

District Office Staff

Peter Rosenkranz

Peter Rosenkranz

Superintendent

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Nancy Carner

Nancy Carner

Business Manager

nancy.carner@lacenterschools.org

Michelle O'Neil

Michelle O'Neil

Director of Teaching and Learning

michelle.oneil@lacenterschools.org

 

Carrie Lindsey

Carrie Lindsey

Director of Student Services

carrie.lindsey@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Lichliter

Tammy Lichliter

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

tammy.lichliter@lacenterschools.org
Heidi Bengaard

Heidi Bengaard

Special Education Secretary

heidi.bengaard@lacenterschools.org

Kellie Braaten

Kellie Braaten

Payroll/Benefits

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Connie Majors

Connie Majors

Personnel

connie.majors@lacenterschools.org

Julie McKee

Julie McKee

District Support Specialist/Choice Transfer Requests

julie.mckee@lacenterschools.org

Jeni Prew

Jeni Prew

Accounts Payable Specialist

jeni.prew@lacenterschools.org

Rebecca Rembisz

Rebecca Rembisz

HR Clerk

rebecca.rembisz@lacenterschools.org

Wendy Reed

Wendy Reed

Teaching and Learning Admin Assistant

wendy.reed@lacenterschools.org